Skip to content

Upcoming Courses

Register today for one of our upcoming courses! VICA offers professional development opportunities for every role and experience level and courses approved for both GSC credits and CPD points for Licensed Residential Builders. Not finding what you’re looking for? Check out our comprehensive Course Catalogue for a full listing of every VICA course. If we don’t have an upcoming date scheduled, let us know – we can coordinate a session just for you and your team!

  • May 2022
  • 16 May
    • Gold Seal Credits: 5
    • Licensed Residential Builder CPD Points: 15

    Construction Law | LIVE, ONLINE Training

    4 days, Mon, Tue, Wed & Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    LIVE, Online
    4 days, 4 hours each day
    From $599.99
    Sessions

    Session Information

    Session 1
    Mon 16 May 08:30 - Mon 16 May 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Tue 17 May 08:30 - Tue 17 May 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Wed 18 May 08:30 - Wed 18 May 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Thu 19 May 08:30 - Thu 19 May 12:30
    LIVE, Online
  • 24 May
    • Gold Seal Credits: 5

    Supervisory & Management Skills | LIVE, ONLINE Training

    4 days, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    LIVE, Online
    4 Days, 4 hours each day
    From $599.99
    Sessions

    Session Information

    Session 1
    Tue 24 May 08:30 - Tue 24 May 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Wed 25 May 08:30 - Wed 25 May 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Thu 26 May 08:30 - Thu 26 May 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Fri 27 May 08:30 - Fri 27 May 12:30
    LIVE, Online
  • June 2022
  • 09 Jun
    • Gold Seal Credits: 1
    • Licensed Residential Builder CPD Points: 7.5

    Project Accounting & Cost Control | LIVE, ONLINE Training

    2 Days, Thu & Fri, 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    LIVE, Online
    2 Days, 4 Hours each day
    From $299.99
    Sessions

    Session Information

    Session 1
    Thu 09 Jun 08:30 - Thu 09 Jun 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Fri 10 Jun 08:30 - Fri 10 Jun 12:30
    LIVE, Online
  • 16 Jun
    • Gold Seal Credits: 1
    • Licensed Residential Builder CPD Points: 7.5

    Site Leadership | LIVE, ONLINE Training

    2 days, Thu & Fri 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    LIVE, Online
    2 Days, 4 Hours each day
    From $299.99
    Sessions

    Session Information

    Session 1
    Thu 16 Jun 08:30 - Thu 16 Jun 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Fri 17 Jun 08:30 - Fri 17 Jun 12:30
    LIVE, Online
  • 20 Jun
    • Gold Seal Credits: 5

    Construction Estimating | LIVE, ONLINE Training

    4 days, Mon, Tue, Wed & Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    LIVE, Online
    4 Days, 4 Hours each day
    From $599.99
    Sessions

    Session Information

    Session 1
    Mon 20 Jun 08:30 - Mon 20 Jun 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Tue 21 Jun 08:30 - Tue 21 Jun 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Wed 22 Jun 08:30 - Wed 22 Jun 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Thu 23 Jun 08:30 - Thu 23 Jun 12:30
    LIVE, Online
  • 27 Jun
    • Gold Seal Credits: 5
    • Licensed Residential Builder CPD Points: 15

    Project Management | LIVE, ONLINE Training

    4 days, Mon, Tue, Wed & Thu 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
    LIVE, Online
    4 days, 4 Hours each day
    From $599.99
    Sessions

    Session Information

    Session 1
    Mon 27 Jun 08:30 - Mon 27 Jun 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Tue 28 Jun 08:30 - Tue 28 Jun 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Wed 29 Jun 08:30 - Wed 29 Jun 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Thu 30 Jun 08:30 - Thu 30 Jun 12:30
    LIVE, Online