Skip to content
  • Gold Seal Credits: 1

Lead to Succeed | LIVE, ONLINE Training

Leadership is an inside-out exercise, and this course will give you tools to better understand your own leadership strengths, how to motivate others, and how to listen and communicate better with your team. Attendees also receive two hours of FREE one-on-one personal leadership coaching!

4 days, 2 Hours each day

Tony Healy, BA, CEC

From $299.99 excl. GST

  • 10 Aug
    4 days, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Session Information

    Session Information

    Session 1
    Tue 10 Aug 10:00 - Tue 10 Aug 12:00
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Wed 11 Aug 10:00 - Wed 11 Aug 12:00
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Thu 12 Aug 10:00 - Thu 12 Aug 12:00
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Fri 13 Aug 10:00 - Fri 13 Aug 12:00
    LIVE, Online
    LIVE, Online
    • VICA Member MULTIPLE Discount $299.99 excl. GST
    • VICA Member Rate $399.99 excl. GST
    • $599.99 excl. GST
  • 28 Sep
    2 weeks, Tue & Thu 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Session Information

    Session Information

    Session 1
    Tue 28 Sep 10:00 - Tue 28 Sep 12:00
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Thu 30 Sep 10:00 - Thu 30 Sep 12:00
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Tue 05 Oct 10:00 - Tue 05 Oct 12:00
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Thu 07 Oct 10:00 - Thu 07 Oct 12:00
    LIVE, Online
    LIVE, Online
    • VICA Member MULTIPLE Discount $299.99 excl. GST
    • VICA Member Rate $399.99 excl. GST
    • $599.99 excl. GST
  • 07 Dec
    2 weeks, Tue & Thu 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    Session Information

    Session Information

    Session 1
    Tue 07 Dec 10:00 - Tue 07 Dec 12:00
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Thu 09 Dec 10:00 - Thu 09 Dec 12:00
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Tue 14 Dec 10:00 - Tue 14 Dec 12:00
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Thu 16 Dec 10:00 - Thu 16 Dec 12:00
    LIVE, Online
    LIVE, Online
    • VICA Member MULTIPLE Discount $299.99 excl. GST
    • VICA Member Rate $399.99 excl. GST
    • $599.99 excl. GST

Want to run this event in-house? Enquire about running this event in-house

Details

Description

What Will You Learn?

Course Format

Course Requirements (Technology & Participation)

Recommended Prerequisites

Course Credits Information