Skip to content
  • Gold Seal Credits: 4
  • Licensed Residential Builder CPD Points: 16

Construction 101 | LIVE, ONLINE Training

This course has something for everyone – whether you have years of experience or are new to the industry. Don't be misled by the '101' - over 30% of our course attendees have 10+ years of industry experience! Perfect for procurement professionals and buyers, developing leaders, as well as operations and administrative staff. This course is the industry knowledge boot camp that will support your team's success.

4 days, 8:00am-12:15pm

Debbie Hicks, B.Sc

From $549.99 excl. GST

  • 04 Aug
    45 Minute Orientation + 4 days, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 8:00 AM - 12:15 PM
    Session Information

    Session Information

    Orientation
    Thu 04 Aug 14:00 - Thu 04 Aug 14:45
    LIVE, Online
    Session 1
    Tue 09 Aug 08:00 - Tue 09 Aug 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Wed 10 Aug 08:00 - Wed 10 Aug 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Thu 11 Aug 08:00 - Thu 11 Aug 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Fri 12 Aug 08:00 - Fri 12 Aug 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    LIVE, Online
    45 min Course Orientation is August 4; Training dates are August 9-12
    • VICA Member MULTIPLE Discount $549.99 excl. GST
    • VICA Member Rate $599.99 excl. GST
    • $799.99 excl. GST
  • 08 Sep
    45 Minute Orientation + 4 days, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 8:00 AM - 12:15 PM
    Session Information

    Session Information

    Orientation
    Thu 08 Sep 14:00 - Thu 08 Sep 14:45
    LIVE, Online
    Session 1
    Tue 13 Sep 08:00 - Tue 13 Sep 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Wed 14 Sep 08:00 - Wed 14 Sep 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Thu 15 Sep 08:00 - Thu 15 Sep 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Fri 16 Sep 08:00 - Fri 16 Sep 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    LIVE, Online
    45 min Course Orientation is September 8; Training dates are September 13-16
    • VICA Member MULTIPLE Discount $549.99 excl. GST
    • VICA Member Rate $599.99 excl. GST
    • $799.99 excl. GST
  • 09 Nov
    45 Minute Orientation + 4 days, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 8:00 AM - 12:15 PM
    Session Information

    Session Information

    Orientation
    Wed 09 Nov 13:30 - Wed 09 Nov 14:15
    LIVE, Online
    Session 1
    Tue 15 Nov 08:00 - Tue 15 Nov 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Wed 16 Nov 08:00 - Wed 16 Nov 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Thu 17 Nov 08:00 - Thu 17 Nov 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Fri 18 Nov 08:00 - Fri 18 Nov 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    LIVE, Online
    45 min Course Orientation is November 9; Training dates are November 15-18
    • VICA Member MULTIPLE Discount $549.99 excl. GST
    • VICA Member Rate $599.99 excl. GST
    • $799.99 excl. GST
  • 05 Dec
    45 Minute Orientation + 4 days, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 8:00 AM - 12:15 PM
    Session Information

    Session Information

    Orientation
    Mon 05 Dec 13:30 - Mon 05 Dec 14:15
    LIVE, Online
    Session 1
    Tue 13 Dec 08:00 - Tue 13 Dec 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Wed 14 Dec 08:00 - Wed 14 Dec 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Thu 15 Dec 08:00 - Thu 15 Dec 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Fri 16 Dec 08:00 - Fri 16 Dec 12:15
    LIVE, Online
    LIVE, Online
    45 min Course Orientation is December 5; Training dates are December 13-16
    • VICA Member MULTIPLE Discount $549.99 excl. GST
    • VICA Member Rate $599.99 excl. GST
    • $799.99 excl. GST
    Registration opens soon!

Want to run this event in-house? Enquire about running this event in-house

Details

Description

What Will You Learn?

Course Format

Course Materials

Course Requirements (Technology & Participation)

Orientation Session

Homework Requirements

Recommended Prerequisites

Course Credits Information