Skip to content
  • Gold Seal Credits: 2
  • Licensed Residential Builder CPD Points: 13

FREE! Supervisor Training: Tailgate Toolkit

Gain the tools to confidently discuss substance use, mental health, and pain management with your team! Designed specifically to equip and inform construction supervisors about the complex issues surrounding substance use and toxic drug poisoning in the construction industry. Walk away with the confidence to recognize, support, and refer crew members in need. *Course registration fees are currently waived, with funding via government and community partnerships.

15 Hours

Colby Young, BSW, DPSM

Free

  • 07 Feb
    4 days, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM
    Session Information

    Session Information

    Session 1
    Tue 07 Feb 08:30 - Tue 07 Feb 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Wed 08 Feb 08:30 - Wed 08 Feb 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Thu 09 Feb 08:30 - Thu 09 Feb 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Fri 10 Feb 08:30 - Fri 10 Feb 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    LIVE, Online
    Registration for this course is through the Tailgate Toolkit. Clicking "Register" will take you to the Tailgate Toolkit website.
    • Free
  • 07 Mar
    4 days, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM
    Session Information

    Session Information

    Session 1
    Tue 07 Mar 08:30 - Tue 07 Mar 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Wed 08 Mar 08:30 - Wed 08 Mar 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Thu 09 Mar 08:30 - Thu 09 Mar 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Fri 10 Mar 08:30 - Fri 10 Mar 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    LIVE, Online
    Registration for this course is through the Tailgate Toolkit. Clicking "Register" will take you to the Tailgate Toolkit website.
    • Free
  • 18 Apr
    4 days, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM
    Session Information

    Session Information

    Session 1
    Tue 18 Apr 08:30 - Tue 18 Apr 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Wed 19 Apr 08:30 - Wed 19 Apr 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Thu 20 Apr 08:30 - Thu 20 Apr 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Fri 21 Apr 08:30 - Fri 21 Apr 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    LIVE, Online
    Registration for this course is through the Tailgate Toolkit. Clicking "Register" will take you to the Tailgate Toolkit website.
    • Free
  • 09 May
    4 days, Tue, Wed, Thu & Fri 8:30 AM – 12:30 PM
    Session Information

    Session Information

    Session 1
    Tue 09 May 08:30 - Tue 09 May 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 2
    Wed 10 May 08:30 - Wed 10 May 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 3
    Thu 11 May 08:30 - Thu 11 May 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    Session 4
    Fri 12 May 08:30 - Fri 12 May 12:30
    LIVE, Online
    LIVE, Online
    Registration for this course is through the Tailgate Toolkit. Clicking "Register" will take you to the Tailgate Toolkit website.
    • Free

Details

Description

What Will You Learn?

Course Format

Course Requirements (Technology & Participation)

Recommended Prerequisites

Course Credits Information